Michelle's Blog

My life as a wife, homemaker, friend, Christian

My 1st Chair! January 12, 2009

Filed under: decorating,home — mrswade @ 2:59 pm
Tags: , , ,

img_2717 img_2719 
img_2718 <– the processimg_2721

so, it’s not as good as I would have liked it to be, it is a little looser on the left side than the right.  But hey, it’s my first chair and I’m not going to let myself be upset that it’s not perfect.  It’s not as easy as I thought it would be, but I think after doing a few it will be much easier.  

I’m excited for the next one!  (who knows how long that will be though…)

 

2 Responses to “My 1st Chair!”

  1. leahrupp Says:

    Nice work Michelle! I am very impressed. Good for you for not being perfectionist about it. Although I have to say that from the pictures i can’t even tell that one side is different.

  2. mrswade Says:

    thanks Leah 🙂 I took the pictures so you can’t see the difference 🙂


Leave a Reply

