Michelle's Blog

My life as a wife, homemaker, friend, Christian

little irony December 17, 2008

Filed under: Random,thoughts — mrswade @ 12:26 pm

So, I thought I had two funny observations from yesterday but I can only think of 1.  I was in Fred Meyer and was walking past all the aisles.  There, in the “personal aisle”, looking at condoms, was a young man…holding a young baby.  I couldn’t help but laugh to myself and think “better luck next time.”

anyway, if I think of the other thing I’ll post it later

 

One Response to “little irony”

  1. Leah Says:

    HA! That is hilarious!


Leave a Reply

