Michelle's Blog

My life as a wife, homemaker, friend, Christian

Canisters December 7, 2008

Filed under: decorating,frugal,home — mrswade @ 8:24 pm

Look at my new canisters 🙂 super cute!  I got them at Ross for 17.96!  ALSO I went shopping with Kristi and got an amazing new Christmas party outfit!  I bought $75 jeans for 37.60, I got $75 shoes for 25.00 and I got a really cute new top from Forever 21 that I paid full price for 😦  Pictures to come after the party this weekend 🙂 fun fun!

anyway…my canisters are cute 🙂  Christmas cookie time!

img_2416

 

Leave a Reply

