Michelle's Blog

My life as a wife, homemaker, friend, Christian

no time to blog! October 27, 2008

Filed under: Random — mrswade @ 9:49 am
Tags:

AHG! ok, so I’ve been wanting to post SO many things on here.  I want to talk about parenting and God’s amazing plan and why no one follows it, and how excited I am about my new camera and the fall leaves, my fun weekend home and testing out my photography skills, how excited I am to see Cherise and for Nov 13th to get here!  I have an insane week this week and the week after, then not so bad the week after that.  I will post one picture of Madi from this weekend right now and then talk about all the other stuff later.  So much to say!

my favorite from this weekend (from the digital)

my favorite from this weekend (from the digital)

 

Leave a Reply

