Michelle's Blog

My life as a wife, homemaker, friend, Christian

happy new living room! October 12, 2008

Filed under: decorating — mrswade @ 3:56 pm
Tags: , ,

I was looking on craigslist on friday night and found a papasan chair, looking like it was in perfect condition for 20$.  I freaked out and emailed right away, said I could come pick it up whenever she wanted us to.  I got an email back the next day and it was still available! WOOHOO!  So my loving husband drove for an hour or so to go pick it up on saturday.  It is so comfy and our living room is so much nicer now.  It is a place I actually want to be, a place where I now just sit and look at it because it is so much better!  

 

One Response to “happy new living room!”

  1. jwade01 Says:

    Looks rad!

    -Husband


Leave a Reply

